Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department Management

Head of Department

Anna Peixoto

Deputy Head of Department

Cathrin Wassede

Vice Head of Department

Bengt Larsson

Vice Head of Department

Oskar Engdahl

Head of Administration

Lena Voigt

Contact Information

Department of Sociology and Work Science

Box 720, SE-405 30 Gothenburg

Visiting Address:
Skanstorget 18

+46 31 786 00 00

Page Manager: Anders Östebo|Last update: 5/8/2020

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?