Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department Management

To get to the staff pages, please click here or visit "About Us" and select "Personell"

Click on the name to get to the personal website for contact information

Head of Department

Anna Peixoto

Deputy Head of Department

Cathrin Wassede

Vice Head of Department

Bengt Larsson

Vice Head of Department

Oskar Engdahl

Head of Administration

Lena Voigt

Director of Graduate Studies

Cecilia Hansen Löfstrand

Director of Studies (Teacher Education)

Anna Hedenus

Coordinator for the Human Resources Specialist Programme

Helen Peterson

Coordinator of the Master programme Strategic Human Resource Management and Laobour Relations

Ylva Ulfsdotter Eriksson

Work Environment Ombudsman

Gunnar Gillberg

Equal treatment representative

Maria Jansson

Work Environment Ombudsman (Students)

Mail: samo.socav@gota.gu.se


Anders Östebo

Contact Information

Department of Sociology and Work Science

Box 720, SE-405 30 Gothenburg

Visiting Address:
Skanstorget 18

+46 31 786 00 00

Page Manager: Anders Östebo|Last update: 3/11/2019

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-02-25