Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact

Drama Boreale working group consist of following persons:

Blekinge Folk High School
Maria Ottoson maria.ottoson@ltblekinge.se
Patrik Gullbing patrik.gullbing@ltblekinge.se
Erika Silfver erika.silfver@ltblekinge.se

Academy of Music and Drama at University of Gothenburg
Ylwa Andersson ylwa.andersson@hsm.gu.se
Annika Halvarson annika.halvarson@hsm.gu.se

Department of Sociology and Work science at University of Gothenburg
Anneline Sander anneline.sander@socav.gu.se, Responsible for the food.
Tone Försund tone.forsund@socav.gu.se Responsible for the social program.
Pia Andersson pia.andersson@socav.gu.se
Stina Larsson stina.larsson@socav.gu.se
Åse Eliason Bjurström ase.bjurstrom@gu.se

 

Page Manager: Anders Östebo|Last update: 3/6/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?