Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se


Drama Boreale working group consist of following persons:

Blekinge Folk High School
Maria Ottoson maria.ottoson@ltblekinge.se
Patrik Gullbing patrik.gullbing@ltblekinge.se
Erika Silfver erika.silfver@ltblekinge.se

Academy of Music and Drama at University of Gothenburg
Ylwa Andersson ylwa.andersson@hsm.gu.se
Annika Halvarson annika.halvarson@hsm.gu.se

Department of Sociology and Work science at University of Gothenburg
Anneline Sander anneline.sander@socav.gu.se, Responsible for the food.
Tone Försund tone.forsund@socav.gu.se Responsible for the social program.
Pia Andersson pia.andersson@socav.gu.se
Stina Larsson stina.larsson@socav.gu.se
Åse Eliason Bjurström ase.bjurstrom@gu.se


Page Manager: Anders Östebo|Last update: 3/6/2018

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?