Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Organizing committee

Organizing committee

Lotta Dellve (lotta.dellve@gu.se)
Pia Jacobsen (pia.jacobsen@socav.gu.se)
Ewa Wikström (ewa.wikstrom@gu.se)
Lisa Björk (lisa.m.bjork@vgregion.se)
Maria Wolmesjö (maria.wolmesjo@hb.se)
Sara Larsson Fällman (sara.larsson@hb.se)

NOVO Steering Group

DENMARK: Kasper Edwards (Chairman), Peter Hasle, Thim Prætorius
SWEDEN: Lotta Dellve, Ewa Wikstrom
FINLAND: Marjukka Laine, Timo Sinervo
ISLAND: Sigrún Gunnarsdóttir, Helga Bragadóttir
NORWAY: Beate André, Endre Sjøvold

NOVO-network: http://www.novo-network.dk/about_novo

Page Manager: Anders Östebo|Last update: 6/2/2017

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?